Steering Committee

Massena BOA Steering Committee Overview

The Massena BOA Steering Committee includes representatives from St. Lawrence County, Town of Massena, St. Regis Mohawk Tribe, St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency, Greater Massena Business Development Corp and the RACER Trust.

Members of the steering committee will guide the revitalization plan process and build community awareness and ownership.

Steering Committee Members:
Tony Arquiett, Chair, Massena BOA Steering Committee / County Legislator
Joe Gray, Town Supervisor, Town of Massena
Patrick Kelly, St. Lawrence County IDA
Christopher Thompson, Office of Economic Development, St. Regis Mohawk Tribe
Tom Sullivan, Greater Massena Business Development Corporation
Patricia Spitzley, RACER Trust

Steering Committee Advisors:
Heidi Ames, Project Coordinator, St. Lawrence County
Gary Bowitch, Environmental Counsel to St. Lawrence County

Project Documents
Documents and additional materials for the Steering Committee are posted below.

Kick-off Steering Committee Meeting (January 26, 2015)
AgendaMeeting Summary

North Country Redevelopment Task Force Meeting (April 30, 2015)
Project Overview Presentation